| SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITEE       |   |   |
|--------------------------------|---|---|
| Founder & Chairman             | : | Shri. <b>A. Viswanathan</b> M.A.,<br>Nominee (MPT Trust)  |
| Member Secretary               |   | Mrs. <b>A.Latha</b> Principal Shemford Futuristic School Chidambaram  |
| Educationalist                 |   | Mrs. <b>N. Yasotha</b><br>Former Principal,<br>Jawahar Higher Secondary School,<br>Neyveli                  |
| Members from Other<br>School   | : | Dr. <b>Binesh John</b><br>Principal,<br>SBG Vidhayalaya CBSE School,<br>Srimushnam                          |
| Parents                        | : | Dr. <b>G.Mohan</b><br>Member, Male Parent<br>H/o,Dr.G.Kalarani  |
|                                |   | Mrs. <b>S.Pavithra</b><br>Member, Female Parent<br>W/o,Mr.Shanmugasundaram                                  |
| Female Teacher                 |   | Mrs. <b>K.Mathiyarasi,</b><br>Member, Female Teacher<br>W/o,Mr.S. Sivakumar                                 |
| Eminent Local<br>Personalities | : | Mrs.S.Rajalakshmi, Educationist W/o.Mr.N.T. Sankera Raman  Dr.Thiyagavathi, Educationist W/o,Mr.Siddharthan |
| Correspondent                  | : | Shri. <b>V. Harikrishnan</b> MCA., M.Phil.,   |